XXXTentacion’s “Look At Me: The Album” Revisits Late Rapper’s Catalog Ft. Kanye West & Ski Mask The Slump God

After much anticipation, XXXTentacion’s posthumous project has arrived. The late rapper’s estate recently shared the praised—and criticized—documentary about the controversial rapper, and while some of its content spoke to the negative aspects of his life and career, his fans appreciated the honest representation. “XXXTentacion gave a voice to his generation. The creative force born Jahseh Onfroy has emerged as one of the most influential artists of this century with over 60 million records sold in the United States and tens of billions of global streams,” a press release reads. “HULU premieres the documentary LOOK AT ME: XXXTENTACION in 2022, and he unveils more music. X’s spirit and voice resound louder than ever now.”LOOK AT ME: THE ALBUM features 11 of the rapper’s earliest songs on all streaming platforms for the first time, 13 of his beloved tracks from his previously released records, as well as “True Love,” a collaboration with Kanye “Ye” West that was featured on Donda 2.Stream LOOK AT ME: THE ALBUM and revisit XXXTentacion’s catalog.TracklistSIDE ONE: LOOK AT ME THEN1. vice city2. NEVER3. rare4. FUXK (feat. Ski Mask The Slump God)5. WingRiddenAngel6. King Of The Dead7. FAILURE IS NOT AN OPTION (Interlude)8. #ImSippinTeaInYoHood9. I spoke to the devil in miami, he said everything would be fine10. Willy Wonka Was a Child Murderer11. KILL ME (Pain From The Jail Phone)SIDE TWO: LOOK AT ME NOW1. Look At Me!2. I Don’t Wanna Do This Anymore3. YuNg BrAtZ4. Jocelyn Flores5. Depression & Obsession6. Everybody Dies In Their Nightmares7. ALONE, PART 38. Moonlight9. SAD!10. changes11. hope12. before I close my eyes13. Train food14. True Love (XXXTENTACION & Ye)

Show More
Back to top button