OVO Sound Radio Brings On GOVI For Season 4 Episode 11

OVO Sound Radio showcased songs by many of the top artists, including Future, French Montana, and more, during the 11th episode of season 4, this week. GOVI stepped in for a guest set during the show.Kicking things off, Oliver began his set with Babyface Ray’s “Spending Spree,” before later going on to share Quavo and Takeoff’s new collaboration,  “Hotel Lobby,” which was released last month with a music video shot in the style of Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas. GOVI played tracks by Kellerkind, Pretty Girl, and even himself, while G0homeroger showcased Lucki, Lil Gnar, Yeat, and more. Check out the full tracklist as well as the entirety of OVO Sound Radio Season 4 Episode 11 below.Oliver Set:Babyface Ray – Spending Spree (feat. Veeze) Future – PUFFIN ON ZOOTIEZ Bluebucksclan – Victor Cruz Loe Shimmy – Bounty (feat. Kodak Black) French Montana – Mop Stick (feat. Kodak Black) Lil Jairmy – 5 Years Quavo & Takeoff – Hotel LobbyMoneybagg Yo – See Wat I’m Sayin SleazyWorld Go – Sleazy Flow (Remix) (feat. Lil Baby)Loe Shimmy – TinaFrench Montana – Alcatraz Skillibeng – Whap Whap (Remix) (Feat. Fivio Foreign & French Montana) Navaz – Big FoodMarksman – ActionGiggs & Tion Wayne – SufferRuss Millions – BABA (Toma Tussi)Nafe Smallz – Gelato 41 (feat. D-Block Europe)M Huncho – 38 (feat. D-Block Europe)Clavish – Greece SEVEN 7oo – FUCK THE INDUSTRY (feat. Rondodasosa, Central Cee, Nko)Headie One & GAZO – 22 CaratsSEVEN 7oo – SPACCIATORE (feat. Gazo, Vale Pain, Keta, Nko)SEVEN 7oo – 667OO (feat. Freeze Corleone, Ashe 22, Keta, Sacky, Nko, Dahirvè)Gazo – MOLLYSmallgod, Black Sherrif, YSSI SB & Adje – Holy F4k (Remix)GOVI Set:GOVI – HARIMr. Sosa – Flowers In BloomLogic10000 – Rushyunè pinku – BluffPugilist – Déjà VuWayward – Sapphire EyesKellerkind – DholKellerkind – ReleaseAparde – VariaPretty Girl – ArcSolomon Fesshaye – Star Cityboys be kko – ano kyo kuLouf – Euler’s DiscGOVI – WHAT YOU NEEDG0homeroger Set:Future – Love You BetterYoungBoy Never Broke Again – Loner LifeNoCap – No HookBabyface Ray – A1 Since Day 1FCG Heem – Walkin LickRot Ken – Same SlumsJoony – HIGH AS MEJoony – ON DAT SHITYeat – PoppinT$AN – 4LLucki – Good MemoriesRooga – Old RoogaReal boston Richey – Certified DripperBabyTron – EuphoriaCEO Trayle – Buy A BoatLil Gnar – No Reason (feat. Lil Keed & Yak Gotti)Future – Like Me (feat. 42 Dugg & Lil Baby)

Show More