Never Broke Again Shares Tracklist For Compilation Tape “Green Flag Activity”

Never Broke Again has revealed the tracklist for the upcoming compilation project, Green Flag Activity, featuring songs by NBA Youngboy, Quando Rondo, and more. Fans can expect to get a hold of the tape on Friday, June 10.In response to the tracklist as shared by the Instagram account of Jason “Cheese” Goldberg, many fans pointed out that some songs, such as “Never Ran,” featuring NBA Youngboy and Rojay MLP have already been leaked.Paras Griffin/Getty Images”boaa never ran been leaked for so long,” one user commented, while another added, “Bout time they drop ‘Never Ran.’”Youngboy first announced a release date for the compilation last month. The crew recently released “Gang Baby,” featuring Youngboy, Rojay MLP, Rjae & P Yungin.Green Flag Activity will come less than a year after their last compilation, Never Broke Again: The Compilation Volume 1, which dropped last November. Similarly, the project featured Rondo, NoCap, Meechy Baby, P Yungin, and more.Check out the full tracklist for Green Flag Activity below and be on the lookout for the project on Friday.1. “ALL DAY LURKIN” FT. QUANDO RONDO2. “GANG BABY” FT. YOUNGBOY NEVER BROKE AGAIN, ROJAY MLP, RJAE & P YUNGIN 3. “SOUL SNATCHER” FT. NBA HERM & BIG B4. “GREEN FLAG ACTIVITY” FT. LIL DUMP 5. “I GO” FT. BIG El AND P YUNGIN G. 6. “MISGUIDED” FT. ROJAY MLP AND NOCAP 7. “SEXIN ME” FT. YOUNGBOY NEVER BROKE AGAIN C. 8.”IN THE DARK” FT. QUANDO RONDO 9. “NEVER RAN” FT. YOUNGBOY NEVER BROKE AGAIN & ROJAY MLP 10. PULL UP ACTIN” FT. YOUNGBOY NEVER BROKE & P YUNGIN 11. “PUFF PUFF” FT. NBA HERM 12. “TO MY HATERS” FT. WHOGANGDEE 13. “WARRIOR” FT. RJAE 14. “TWO HUNNID” FT. BIG B, NOCAP & BWAY YUNGY 15. “TURNT UP” FT. WHOGANGDEE 16. “WATER” FT. MEECHY BABY

Show More
Back to top button