NBA Youngboy Unveils “The Last Slimeto” Tracklist & Features

It’s officially NBA Youngboy season. Though he’s largely kept The Last Slimeto under wraps since its announcement earlier this year, he’s slowly unveiled new songs and information on the project. As we approach the release of his upcoming album, the Lousiana-born rapper finally unveiled the entirety 30-song tracklist and the features. Via HNHHThe rapper shared the entire tracklist earlier today on his newly reactivated Instagram page, revealing two new features to appear on the project. Kehlani is set to join NBA Youngboy on “My Go To.” Rod Wave also appears on the project for “Home Ain’t Home.” Earlier this year, NBA Youngboy linked up with Quavo on “Don’t Rate Me,” which serves as track 18 on The Last Slimeto.Earlier this year, NBA Youngboy shared a sample pack of 10 songs off of The Last Slimeto to hold them down until the album dropped in full. Those records will also be included in the final body of work.Check out the full tracklist below. 1. I Know2. Hold Your Own3. Umm Hmm4. Top Sound5. My Time6. Free Dem 5’s7. My Go To feat. Kehlani8. Lost Soul Survivor9. F**k Da Industry10. Kamikaze11. Swerving12. Stay the Same13. Home Ain’t Home feat. Rod Wave14. 7 Days15. Digital16. Vette Motors17. Slow Down18. Don’t Rate Me feat. Quavo19. Proof20. 4KT Baby21. The North Bleeding22. Loner Life23. Acclaimed Emotions24. Wagwan25. Ghost26. Nightfall27. Holy28. I Got the Bag29. Mr. Grim Reaper30. I Hate YoungBoy

Show More
Back to top button