Duke Deuce Drops Long-Awaited Album “CRUNKSTAR”

Duke Deuce’s energy is exactly what the game needed. The self-proclaimed King Of Crunk has delivered bangers after bangers over the years but fans have eagerly awaited CRUNKSTAR. He’s been teasing the project as early as last year, and finally, it’s arrived in its entirety. Deuce’s latest body of work includes 20 songs and collaborations alongside Rico Nasty, Lil Yachty, Babyface Ray, Doe Boy, Juicy J, Co Cash, Gloss Up, Slimeroni, Glorilla, and DJ Tootz. On the production side, Duke Deuce teams up with Metro Boomin, Allen Ritter, Juicy J, Duke Nitty, Hitkidd, Digital Nas, Pyrex Whippa, and more.Check out the tracklist below.1. From Now On2. Crunkstarz3. I Ain’t Worried Bout It4. Hell Nah feat. Co Cash, Gloss Up & Slimeroni 5. Falling Off feat. Rico Nasty6. DJ Tootz Live7. Open Up feat. DJ Tootz8. Just Say That feat. Glorilla9. I Get Crunk10. Money Bandanna feat. Doe Boy & BabyFace Ray 11. Rage12. Animosity feat. Lil Yachty13. Blood Sweat & Tears14. Crowd Control15. WTF!16. Flip Da Switch feat. Juicy J17. I’m Alive Again feat. JP The Rockstar18. Running Out of Love feat. Dante Smith19. Encore20. Living Life

Show More
Back to top button