Bad Bunny Drops Off Surprise 23-Track Project, “Un Verano Sin Ti”

Bad Bunny’s long-awaited follow-up to 2020’s El Último Tour del Mundo has finally arrived, boasting a total of 23 tracks and features from names like Rauw Alejandro, Bomba Estéreo, and Buscabulla, just to name a few.As per Pitchfork, the Puerto Rican star worked with producers Mag and Tainy on his latest endeavour, with engineer Beto “La Paciencia” also assisting. Standout titles so far include “Moscow Mule,” “Tarot,” and “Aguacero,” although the entire album makes the perfect soundtrack for any turnt up summer parties you might be attending over the next few months.When Bad Bunny isn’t in the studio making new music, he’s been hard at work on his acting career. Not only will he star alongside Brad Pitt in the upcoming David Leitch film Bullet Train, but the Latin rapper has also been cast in Marvel’s upcoming El Muerto film as the antihero.Stream Un Verano Sin Ti below, and tap back in with HNHH later to stream more new releases from your favourite artists.Tracklist:1. Moscow Mule2. Después de la Playa3. Me Porto Bonito (feat. Chencho Corleone)4. Tití Me Preguntó5. Un Ratito6. Yo No Soy Celoso7. Tarot (feat. Jhay Cortez)8. Neverita9. La Corriente (feat. Tony Dize)10. Efecto11. Party (feat. Rauw Alejandro)12. Aguacero13. Enséñame a Bailar14. Ojitos Lindos (feat. Bomba Estéreo)15. Dos Mil 1616. El Apagón17. Otro Atardecer (feat. The Marías)18. Un Coco19. Andrea (feat. Buscabulla)20. Me Fui de Vacaciones21. Un Verano Sin Ti22. Agosto23. CallaitaBad-Bunny · Un Verano Sin Ti

Show More